Welcome to The Bake Off Update

This blog began as a humble email between friends. I would list any moments and observations from each week (hopefully being a bit funny or entertaining) and send them round. The email was soon shared between friends of friends and relatives so I thought I’d make it a bit easier to get around with this blog!

(NOTE: I might have a weird sense of humour to some. If I call Mary Berry an alcoholic it’s not true. If I say someone’s annoying, it’s not in a mean way, purely for lols. In other words, like baking, take this blog with a pinch of salt.)

All images belong to the BBC.

Leave a Reply

